Fall at Salus University
2014 Holiday Closings
Month Holiday Date Closed
January New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1
January Martin Luther King Birthday Monday - January 20
April Good Friday Friday, April 18
April Easter Monday Monday, April 21
May Memorial Day Monday, May 26
July Independence Day Friday, July 4
September Labor Day Monday, September 1
November Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27
November Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 28
December Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 24
December Christmas Day Thursday, December 25
December New Year's Eve Wednesday, December 31
2015 Holiday Closings
Month Holiday Date Closed
January New Year's Day Thursday, January 1st