Leadership Team

Brooke C. Smith, Project Director
Salus University
bsmith@salus.edu

Audrey J Smith, Project Co-Director
Salus University
(215) 780-1364
audrey@salus.edu

John Killoran, Liaison to the Deafblind Community
Western Oregon University/NCDB
killorj@wou.edu

Heather Hayes, Liaison to the Deaf Community
Washington University
hayesh@wusm.wustl.edu

Glinda Hill, OSEP Project Officer
glinda.hill@ed.gov

Tina Fitzpatrick, Administrative Assistant
Salus University
tfitzpatrick@salus.edu

Kathleen M. Huebner, Project Director
Salus University
kathyh@salus.edu

Brenda Schick, Liaison to the Deaf Community
University of Colorado - Boulder
brenda.schick@colorado.edu