Webinar Wednesdays

Interested students are cordially invited to attend the Office of Admissions Webinar Wednesdays series to learn more about our Audiology, Optometry, Occupational Therapy, Speech-Language Pathology, and Physician Assistant programs! The online sessions will cover information for each program - including facts about the profession, the curriculum, and admissions procedures and recommendations. You will also be given the opportunity to ask questions and interact with Salus University Admissions Officers!  All webinars are on Wednesdays starting at 6:00pm (EST)

Please sign up for any of the following webinar dates:

Audiology Webinars

  • Wednesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, October 22
  • Wednesday, November 19

Optometry Webinars

  • Wednesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, October 15
  • Wednesday, November 12

Occupational Therapy Webinars

  • Wednesday, October 1
  • Wednesday, October 29
  • Wednesday, December 3

Speech-Language Pathology Webinars

  • Wednesday, October 8
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, December 10

Physician Assistant

  • Wednesday, September 10

SIGN UP TODAY!

08.26.2014