2014 - Intramural Basketball Season

Men's & Women's Basketball Champs

Congrats to the men's and women's champions
of this season's Salus intramural basketball season!

Men's Champions: OD 2016 Zookeepers
Women's Champions: Eye-Q

The Athletics Committee would also like to name Matt Skoner as the 2014 Salus Intramural Basketball League MVP. Congrats!

OD PAstards vs. Zookeppers (Win) 39-29 
(Matt Skoner Finals MVP)
Eye-Q (Win) vs. Eye Candy 21-12